The Devil Will Not Steal My Joy!!!

I prayed for 30 mins and asked God to let me see clearly and take away this anger..

I got this message from him.

“What was taken, I have restored”

“What was broken is now fixed”

” What was torn down is now built up”

” Count your blessings”

“Don’t let the enemy steal your joy”

“Know that I am with you always”

Many of you know i am a spiritual person and I write about Ancestors, Civil War and Spiritual warfare on my blog. 

https://quemela.wordpress.com/2013/03/27/why-does-god-allow-suffering-and-what-is-your-destiny/

I always listen to God’s Voice.

My reasons for my feelings are valid and I don’t apologize for them. But I have too much to be grateful for then to let the Devil steal my joy.

Y’all have a blessed night now!!!

Good Night!!!

Leave a Reply

