Thank you President Barack Obama

President Barack Obama 2008 

By Pam Savage

Saying my Good byes to President Barack Obama and the First Family. Remembering this special day of the California General Election Nov 4, 2008 when Hubby and I went to a bar in Inglewood California to watch the first election of a Black President. The tears in our eyes when he won and the many people in the bar and all over the world was crying. Never again in History will we see a moment like this. Missing my President already.

So today Jan 20. 2017 is a sad day for me. But I’m sharing and saying Good Morning in my President Barack Obama shirt that I brought in California for the 56th Inauguration for him being the 44th President Of The United States 
Jan 20, 2009. 

Good Bye #PresidentBarackObama 
Love u and the first family 
Always


goo.gl/yN1TbQ

Copy short U

Leave a Reply

