My Inner Thoughts

My heart has been through a lot. It has been through the highs and lows of life which is why I know the good and bad sides of people. Yet my heart is still strong and beats with the love of the whole world. I love life with everything I’ve got, and that is why it loves me back. The lesson I have learned from life shows that I am strong enough to tackle any challenge it throws my way, but humble enough to accept those I cannot conquer.

Sometimes the real battle I have to fight is between my heart and mind, so that I am able to make the most of this beautiful life. I give equal importance to what my heart and mind have to say. Even though I always follow my heart, I also like to sit down, take a moment and consult my mind before making the final decision.

615f3d73f003dd870f44219fb768c9d0

I always find what’s most important to me in myself. It’s an attitude towards life. It’s a possibility to make each day better than the day before. I know what’s good for me and I appreciate these things because they play a key role in my life and I will never let go of what I never want to lose. I have embraced my life with love, passion, and grace. I know how to handle the tough times and celebrate the good times and I am old enough to know better, feel more and see clearer.

I have done many good things  in my life and I plan for the numbers to only increase over the course of time as the description of my life shows how diverse I am.  Sometimes this is hard but I always manage to stay true to my soul. I love to make new experiences in life. I’m not a fan of small talk and long for deep, long conversations with anyone I meet. I take every moment and make the most out of it. I have been through many phases in life but still welcome each new day with open arms.

I’ve come this far and that itself is a good enough reason to celebrate. I’ve won some battles and I’ve lost some. And they have shaped me to be the person I am today. I am the sum of my experiences and the lessons that life has taught me on my journey. Nobody can ever take that away from me and I won’t let anybody ever pull me down. I’ve got this!  and Im going to go on and keep shining!

Quemela Savage

Speaking The Truth!!!

screenshot_2016-09-09-15-47-09_1

467771006-inspirational-quotes-about-life-and-love-and-struggles-812_1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

