My Dreams Are Planted

If you can’t believe in miracles, then believe in yourself. Today was a good day for me,. My dreams are seeds and are planted and the difficult road I am called to walk brings great challenges that in God’s time, will lead to triumph and success. I am grateful for my obstacles and mistakes and not so quick to denounce my sufferings, I’m thankful that I can turn obstacles into opportunities because I remember we are indeed resistant to change and life greatest lessons are often those we most hope to avoid. To live is the rarest thing in the world. Don’t just exist do what God have called you to do, don’t ignore his commands.

dreams

Leave a Reply

