Since age 15 God has always been apart of my life. I realized that although love ones hurt me and deceive me that God would never forsake me and  I carried this in my heart and soul all these years. I was told by the elders of my community to go to the Lords house and gather to pray with like-minded people to keep myself from the snares of the enemy.  With what was going on in my life at the time I felt I had done something wrong and it would be best if I did just that. My faith was strong then and even stronger now.

10 years later I soon found out what type of like-minded within that church and it did something within my spirit. When I realized that not even the pastor was being honest and allowed a false prophet to enter the church and…

View original post 819 more words

Leave a Reply

